Sunday, September 25, 2016

School and public holidays, events 2016

Ulladulla Info

Public Holidays
Labour Day Monday 3 October
Christmas Day Sunday 25 December
Boxing Day Monday 26 December
Christmas Day Public Holiday Tuesday 27 December

Occasions
Father’s Day Sunday 4 September
Grandparents Day Sunday 23 October
Halloween Monday 31 October
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 1 November

School Holidays
Friday 23 September – Monday 10 October
Friday 16 December – late January 2017

Daylight Savings
Commences October FIRST SUN
(forward 1 hour at 2am)

Ends April FIRST SUN
(Back 1 hour at 2am)

Markets

Ulladulla Wharf Markets
2nd Sunday of each month

Mollymook Beach Markets
Sunday 30 October

Milton Village Markets
1st Saturday of each month and Easter Saturday

Cupitt’s Winery – Local Produce Markets

Last Saturday of each month

Escape Art Fest
September and October

Arts Fest

ACT Public Holidays
Family & Community Day – Monday 26 September

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Add to favorites
  • email