Wednesday, January 24, 2018

School and Public Holidays

2018 Public Holidays New Year’s Day Holiday Monday 1 January Australia Day Friday 26 January Good Friday Friday 30 March Easter Monday Monday 2 April Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June Bank Holiday Monday 6 August Labour Day Monday 1 October Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December […]

Sea Fever Art Exhibition at Ulladulla Guest House

Sea Fever Art Exhibition

Sea Fever is an exhibition inspired by the many fine sea paintings our artists have displayed at the Guest House. With these gathered together we have an amazingly eclectic depiction of the sea – from stormy weather to tranquil rock pools, from bustling harbours to family beachside holidays. This exhibition was inspired by the many […]

Tabourie Lake Motor Inn Resort

Lake Tabourie motor inn

Holiday accommodation includes standard motel suites and spacious 1 and 2 room apartments accommodating up to 6 people. Ph: ‎(02) 4457 3133

Ulladulla in the APL Wild Turkey Poker Classic

Over nine players from the APL Illawarra South region (Kiama to Ulladulla) have qualified for the tournament over the last six months. There are seven players from Ulladulla who will battle it out at the Melbourne Casino.

Ulladulla Poker player does good in the Main Event Melbourne

Aaron Purdue Poker apl

Congratulations to Ulladulla Poker player Aaron Purdue, who is following in the footsteps of poker stars Jill Binns and Phil Faux. Aaron came 6th in the APL Main Event final day played in Melbourne Sunday 9 September with a prize worth over $20,000 plus a ticket to the next Main Event poker tournament. He started […]